Great news! We have a few private offices available. Book a visit to check them out!

Great news! We have a few private offices available. Book a visit to check them out!

Contact us

Contact info

Facilities & Events Coordinator,
Linda Marin
+358 50 549 8813
hello@platform6.fi

Address & Opening hours

Åkerlundinkatu 8, 33100, Tampere
Monday - Friday
09:00 - 17:00

Platform6, the epicenter of the Tampere startup ecosystem: one stop for all things startup.

You can find us from the heart of Tampere. We are just 400 meters away from the railway station and 550 meters away from the bus station. Right next to Tullintori, Tulli Business Park and Sokos Hotel Torni.
Interested in moving your startup to Platform6?

Book your guided visit now - see the place, meet the team, learn about opportunities!

Our Team

Get in touch with our team if you have any questions concerning Platform6 startup house. Contact the board if you have any requests regarding Tampere Startup Hub Oy.

Tuomas Hirvonen

CEO
tuomas@platform6.fi

Margarita Khartanovich

Head of Startup Services
margarita@platform6.fi

Kaarle
Wirta

Head of Community
kaarle@platform6.fi

Linda
Marin

Facilities & Events
Coordinator
linda@platform6.fi

Akseli Virtanen

Marketing & Comms 
Coordinator
akseli@platform6.fi

Joni Lappalainen

Chairperson of the Board
joni@platform6.fi
Åkerlundinkatu 8, 33100, Tampere